Besättningslista

Förnamn Efternamn Adress Postnr Ort Tel Mobil E-mail
Abbe Ullenby Skördevägen 44 239 31 Skanör - 0706-92 41 41 johan.ullenby@gmail.com
Agne Thörner Eriksholm 1 610 33 Vikbolandet - - agne.b.thorner@gmail.com
Anders Agar Älvstigen 17 382 37 Nybro 0481-12 22 99 0708-78 38 98 anders.agar@icloud.com
Anders Bengtsson Röds Sörgård 5 423 34 Torslanda - - ajen@telia.com
Anders Dahlin Kronotorpsvägen 5 A 371 60 Lyckeby 0455-265 30 - -
Anders Karlsson Lövgrens väg 6 370 23 Hasslö 0455-33 27 33 0708-13 27 33 anders.x.karlsson@hotmail.se
Anders Olofsson Bredgatan 13 371 32 Karlskrona 0455-278 40 0708-72 61 76 andersjanolof@hotmail.com
Anders Sandberg Nosabyvägen 12 291 50 Kristianstad - 0734-20 15 32 anders@abnilssons.se
Anders Sörensson Villebovägen 12 217 63 Malmö - 0703-21 25 46 andersvalter@me.com
Andreas Karlsson Berntorp 101 373 02 Ramdala - 0709-18 88 64 andreas1987@hotmail.se
Arne Hjertberg Storgatan 96 B 598 38 Vimmerby - - -
Axel Ullenby Skördevägen 44 239 31 Skanör - 0706-92 41 41 johan.ullenby@gmail.com
Bengt Carlsson Mistelvägen 19 372 53 Kallinge - 0706-76 26 26 bengt.carlsson@bergunda.se
Bengt Olofsson Sandhamn 32 370 42 Torhamn - 0706-26 78 36 bengt.olofsson38@telia.com
Bill Fridström Arklimästargatan 46 B 371 36 Karlskrona - 0708-19 02 94 fridstrom.chrisobill@telia.com
Björn Schöön Flötavägen 21 370 22 Drottningskär - 0705-81 44 43  flisa.spets@gmail.com
Bo Christensen Haglövägen 9 371 37 Karlskrona 0455-30 93 80  - bosse@backabo.com
Bo Fontander Tangoslingan 4 163 37 Kungsängen 08-581 740 90 - bo.fontander@telia.com
Boris Rosen Snättringevägen 59 A 141 39 Huddinge 08-608 11 08  0733-27 73 77 rosen.fam@telia.com
Carl Lindecrantz Lejongatan 12 289 33 Knislinge 044-24 00 23 0733-14 48 96 carlspecial@hotmail.com
Christer Karlsson Valderslyckavägen 19  373 02 Ramdala - 0709-77 93 00 christer_karlsson@hotmail.se
Christer Svensson Frostgatan 25 371 51 Karlskrona 0455-238 15 - christersvensson07@gmail.com
Christian Gidlöf Kummelvägen 19 371 61 Lyckeby - 0734-34 14 15 christiangidloef@hotmail.com
Christian Reisnert Rudeboksvägen 309 226 55 Lund 046-30 58 39 0708-23 13 85 christian.reisnert@comhem.se
Christian Stärnevall Kyrkogatan 9 A 371 32 Karlskrona - 0733-16 61 20  starnevall@gmail.com
Christina Brehmer Baldersvägen 18 371 41 Karlskrona - 0733-55 56 54 christina@brehmers.se
Christopher Bennäs C/O Olav Borgström, Borgavägen 7b 393 52  Kalmar - 0768-76 91 10 bennas.christopher@gmail.com
Conny Benjaminsson Box 28 311 21 Falkenberg 0346-589 37 - inger.kindberg@edu.falkenberg.se
Dan Källström Kardemummagatan 10 371 52 Karlskrona - 0723-87 74 69 dannek64@tele2.se
Fredrik Edwardson Ålyckevägen 11 371 62 Lyckeby - 0766-39 92 47 feffeedwardson@hotmail.com
Gert Svensson Ulvgatan 3 288 34 Vinslöv 044-808 32  - gert.i.svensson@outlook.com
Göran Sehlberg Ormstavägen 38 186 35 Vallentuna - 0707-19 47 93 sehlis@bredband.net
Håkan Lindstrand Bagaregatan 14 B 590 71 Ljungsbro - 0735-10 05 15 nortonhl@bahnhof.se
Ingemar Keismar Kosmosgatan 4 415 21 Göteborg - - ingemar.keismar@gmail.com
Jan Rutqvist Ystadsvägen 127 121 51 Johanneshov - 0707-55 29 79 jan.rutqvist@gmail.com
Joakim Svensson Tyfongatan 21 371 51 Karlskrona 0455-863 35 0706-94 75 63 joakim.t.svensson@mil.se
Johan Genestig Sturkö 100 730 43 Sturkö - 0734-48 34 33 johan@genestig.net
Johan Granholm Hällerstadsvägen 19 247 50 Dalby 046-200 995 0708-32 32 08 johan@treebeaters.org
Johan Ullenby Skördevägen 44 239 31 Skanör 040-47 02 05 0706-92 41 41 johan.ullenby@gmail.com
John Nilsson Bastionsgatan 26 371 32 Karlskrona - 0723-63 50 99 johnolofnilsson@gmail.com
Jonas Hellman Pilholmsvägen 17 589 37 Linköping 013-13 70 77 0707-77 82 91 jonas.hellman@hotmail.com
Jonas Ottosson Kristianopelsvägen 49 373 78 Fågelmara - 0734-18 87 97 jonas.x.ottosson@saabgroup.com
Jörgen Palme Blåportsgatan 3 E 371 56 Karlskrona 0734-34 29 88 0708-66 67 00 jorgen.palme@kockums.se
Jörgen Svensson - - - - 0709-18 50 03 jorgen.svensson@maritima.se
Kenneth Helander Barkassgatan 7 371 32 Karlskrona 0455-406 50 0738-40 04 11 kenneth@helanders.eu
Kenneth Johansson Öljersjö 162 B 371 94 Lyckeby 0455-292 07  0738-04 34 12 kennetjo69@gmail.com
Kenneth Lejhall Box 68 370 22 Drottningskär 0455-33 94 17 0705-33 94 17 lejhall.kenneth@gmail.com
Kenneth Silverflod Dimgatan 54 371 51 Karlskrona 0455-277 05 0733-16 34 87 karinkenneth@hotmail.com
Kent Johnson Mejramsgatan 1 371 52 Karlskrona 0455-251 80 0709-35 28 47 kent65johnson@hotmail.com
Kjell Johansson Östergatan 8A 633 43 Eskilstuna - 0730-97 65 00 kjelljohansson47@gmail.com
Kjell Lorentzon Hällsviksvägen 43 423 39 Torslanda - 0709-67 66 42 kjell.lorentzon@telia.com
Klas Nyström Sturkövägen 20 370 43 Sturkö 0455-217 64  0768-80 08 00 klas.nystrom@hiq.se
Krister Larsson Drottninggatan 15C 374 35 Karlshamn 0454-19410 0734-37 66 42 krister.larsson@saabgroup.com
Lars Nilsson Amiralitetsgatan 15 371 30 Karlskrona - 0733-99 85 46 larsnilsson113@gmail.com
Lars Petersson - - - - 0708-49 59 54 lars.karlskrona@svenskfast.se
Lars-Erik Nilsson Krapperups Kyrkoväg 24 260 41 Nyhamnsläge 042-34 48 58 0703-39 12 99 lassekrappperup@telia.com
Lars-Göran Larsson Västergatan 14 A 231 64 Trelleborg 0410-104 95 0768-82 64 24 lars-goran.larsson@trelleborg.com
Lars-Åke Klingstedt Odengatan 25 A 633 52 Eskilstuna 016-12 09 67 0709-63 44 95 larsa.klingstedt@telia.com
Leif Kembring Lyckåvägen 7 B 371 62 Lyckeby 0455-803 22  0734-34 28 99 leif.kembring@kockums.se
Lennart Nilsson Kockumsgatan 2 291 32 Kristianstad - 0768-44 85 45 -
Lennart "Pillas" Andersson Östra Prinsgatan 1C 371 31 Karlskrona - 0708-84 52 41 lennart.andersson44@comhem.se
Lennarth Franzon Lärkvägen 36 370 24 Nättraby 0455-474 03 0705-82 31 47 lennarth.franzon@telia.com
Magnus Olstenius Flygelvägen 33 224 72 Lund - 0707-73 37 71 ols@firephoto.nu
Martin Kembring Lyckåvägen 7 B 371 62 Lyckeby 0455-803 22  0734-34 28 99 leif.kembring@kockums.se
Mats Drake af Hagelsrum - - - 0455-35 93 82 - mats.drakeafhagelsrum@maritima.se
Mats Larsson Vallmovägen 3 371 63 Lyckeby - 0733-44 77 51 lmatslarsson@telia.com
Mats Lindblom Gustavstorpsvägen 398  375 91 Mörrum 0454-531 54 0732-04 78 44 fairlane63@live.se 
Mats-Peder Robertsson Trashallavägen 16 370 22 Drottningskär 0455-225 17 0708-76 98 86 matspeder.robertsson@gmail.com
Mikael Erlandsson Tallhagsvägen 87 393 51 Kalmar - 0709-47 91 30 mikael.erlandsson@gasum.com
Mikael Lindeblad Johan Hårds gata 72 254 54 Helsingborg 042-15 69 59 - mikael.lindeblad@telia.com
Mikael Roslund Blåsippevägen 4 370 24 Nättraby - - mikael_roslund@telia.com
Nils Abrahamsson V. Prinsgatan 2 371 35 Karlskrona 0455-166 75 - nils.abrahamson@hotmail.se
Nils Löfgren Timotejvägen 5 373 51 Ramdala - 0708-27 77 44 nisse_swe@hotmail.com
Olle Moberg Dimgatan 25 371 51 Karlskrona 0455-236 62 - olomob@telia.com
Patric Brunosson - - - 3219535816 3216265779 patrick@datrex.com
Per Månsson Påtorp Säteri 513 32 Fristad 033-26 69 59 0739-84 15 43 pmansson49@gmail.com
Per Risholm Bollvägen 7 374 41 Karlshamn 0454-192 15 0734-34 24 95 per.risholm@telia.com
Per Öster Malma Ringväg 34 756 45 Uppsala 018-30 24 26 070-556 35 09 oster.per@gmail.com
Per-Göran Andersson Idrottvägen 17 370 24 Nättraby 0455-499 46 0708-49 94 62 naettraby.marin@swipnet.se
Peter Jonsson Marsvägen 9 245 33 Staffanstorp - - mpi.jonsson@telia.com
Phillip Nielsén Ebbetorftvägen 21 371 60 Lyckeby 0455-242 08 0706-08 04 39 phillipnie@hotmail.com
Rikard Eliasson Kyrkogatan 12 371 32 Karlskrona - 0705-66 95 99 rikard@unf.se
Robert Hult Mossängsvägen 87B 684 91 Munkfors - 0703-60 97 68 robert.hult@live.se
Rolf Edwardson Skillingenäsvägen 22 370 24 Nättraby 0455-477 93 0709-22 96 98 rolf.edwardson@bredband2.com
Rolf Norén Gällerstagränd 27 124 76 Bandhagen 08-99 38 93 0705-73 81 53 rolf.hempc.noren@telia.com
Rolf Svensson Kettilstorp 209 370 24 Nättraby - 0708-52 02 40 roffe.kettilstorp@gmail.com
Sven Wallfors Ebbeltoftsvägen 4 371 65 Lyckeby 0455-279 52  0705-27 95 22  sven.wallfors@telia.com
Sven-Erik Gamelius Norregård Fäjö 6 371 94 Lyckeby 0455-278 28 0706-68 25 29 svenerik.gamelius@gmail.com
Thomas Fagö Fäjö 41 371 94 Lyckeby 0455-224 78 - thomasfago@gmail.com
Thomas Gustafsson Fänkålsgatan 10 B 371 52 Karlskrona - 0723-65 66 06 th.gustafsson55@gmail.com
Tommy Blad Styckmästargränd 12 393 64 Kalmar 0480-47 47 40 0705-93 07 89 blad.tommy@gmail.com
Tommy Carlsson Fortifikationsgatan 9C 371 31 Karlskrona 0455-167 50 0708-16 75 02 tommy.vaina@hotmail.com
Tommy Nilsson Dalamadsvägen 75 370 24 Nättraby 0455-213 04  0709-20 62 92    tommy@villamaskinisten.se
Torbjörn Persson Storgatan 13 2Tr 824 43 Hudiksvall 0650-54 88 85 0706-52 18 17 torbjorn.persson@iggesund.com
Ulf Bergström Fabriksgatan 14 385 40 Bergkvara 0486-207 15 0768-01 00 78 lycke.by@hotmail.com
Veronica Svensson - - - 0455-35 93 17 - veronica.svensson@maritima.se